2013 – 2014

Executive Committee

President                                                Sonia Ong

VP Membership                                    Ngiam Siew Wei

VP Programmes/                                   Ng Herk Low

Philanthropy and Outreach Chair

Treasurer                                                Tan Swee Chiew

Secretary                                                New Weisiang

SSA Liaison                                            Shane Soh

CAAAN Chair                                         Susan Chang

CAAAN Vice-Chair                                Jane Peng

Advisors and Honorary Auditors

Mark Hansen

Chan Wai Leong


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Where Cornellians in Singapore gather online…

%d bloggers like this: