Tag Archives: DUAL

DUAL JUNE 2015 NEWSLETTER

As always, dues paying members are eligible to register for DUAL events.

************************

  1. Thursday, 04 Jun, 2015 06:30pm – 09:00pm – Entrepreneurship in North Korea – The Penn and Wharton club presents Geoffrey See, CEO of Choson Exchange
  2. Monday, 08 Jun, 2015 07:00pm – 09:30pm – Speaker Series – In Conversation with Senior Alumni
  3. Wednesday, 10 Jun, 2015 07:00pm – 10:00pm – Berkeley Club Networking Happy Hour **NEW VENUE**
  4. Thursday, 11 Jun, 2015 07:00pm – 09:00pm – DUAL LGBT Drinks | 11 June 2015
  5. Saturday, 13 Jun, 2015 06:30pm – 10:30pm – Murder in Margaritaland Mystery Party Continue reading DUAL JUNE 2015 NEWSLETTER
Advertisements

DUAL APRIL 2015 UPDATE

Below please find the DUAL April 2015 Update.
As always, Dues paying Cornell Club of Singapore are eligible to register for DUAL events.

Those interested in the DUAL Speed Dating event may also be interested in the DUAL Workshop – RE-CONNECT – The Art of Relating and & Connecting with People.

Please note that ‘DUAL drinks’ is at ME@OUE.

*************************

1. Monday, 06 Apr, 2015 07:00pm – 09:30pm – “The Syrian Civil War, Jihad & Southeast Asia” – LSEAAS
2. Wednesday, 08 Apr, 2015 07:00pm – 10:00pm – Berkeley Club Happy Hour
3. Wednesday, 08 Apr, 2015 07:00pm – 08:30pm – Ramon Pacheco Pardo: Preventing (and Solving!) the Next Financial Crisis: ASEAN+3 and the EU in Comparison
4. Thursday, 09 Apr, 2015 05:15pm – 06:30pm – LKY School of Public Poliyc: Panel Discussion on “Does the Nordic Model Still Work?”
5. Sunday, 12 Apr, 2015 12:00pm – 04:00pm – Duel Day 2015
6. Wednesday, 15 Apr, 2015 12:15pm – 01:30pm – LKY School of Public Policy Lunchtime Talk on “The Current Struggle for Middle East: Regional Dimension” by Ambassador Zalmay Khalilzad
7. Wednesday, 15 Apr, 2015 06:00pm – 09:00pm – EU Delegation Debate on regional integration
8. Wednesday, 15 Apr, 2015 07:00pm – 09:00pm – DUAL LGBT | Third Wednesday Drinks
9. Thursday, 16 Apr, 2015 07:00pm – 10:00pm – DUAL Drinks
10. Thursday, 16 Apr, 2015 07:00pm – Fulbright Association (Singapore) 18th Annual Dinner
11. Friday, 17 Apr, 2015 12:15pm – 01:30pm – LKY School of Public Policy: Book Launch on “DISRUPT. Filipina Women: Proud. Loud. Leading Without A Doubt”
12. Friday, 17 Apr, 2015 05:15pm – 06:30pm – LKY School of Public Policy Hong Siew Ching Speaker Series: Development of Macroeconomic Surveillance in ASEAN+3 (China, Japan, Korea) Framework: Lessons the Region has learnt from Financial Crises  Continue reading DUAL APRIL 2015 UPDATE

DUAL MID JANUARY 2015 UPDATE

Here is the mid January update from DUAL. As always, dues-paying members of the Cornell Club of Singapore are eligible to register for DUAL events.

************************

1. Friday, 23 Jan, 2015 07:00pm – 10:30pm – LSEAAS Pub Crawl!
2. Saturday, 24 Jan, 2015 09:00am – 12:00pm – KCLASS presents a Historical Walking Tour of Istana Kampung Gelam II
3. Saturday, 24 Jan, 2015 10:00am – 01:00pm – Foodbank Singapore Volunteer Day
4. Wednesday, 28 Jan, 2015 07:00pm – 10:00pm – DUAL LGBT Social Networking Event
5. Thursday, 29 Jan, 2015 07:30am – 09:00am – DUAL Finance Breakfast
6. Saturday, 31 Jan, 2015 10:00am – Sunday, 01 Feb, 2015 07:00pm – Trade Talent Connection – The global trading industry career fair Continue reading DUAL MID JANUARY 2015 UPDATE

DUAL JANUARY 2015 UPDATE

Here is the DUAL January 2015 Update! As always, dues paying members of the Cornell Club of Singapore are eligible to register for DUAL events.

************************
1. Thursday, 15 Jan, 2015 07:00pm – DUAL Drinks – Be Back in February with a NEW Venue!
2. Wednesday, 28 Jan, 2015 07:00pm – 10:00pm – DUAL LGBT Social Networking Event
3. Thursday, 29 Jan, 2015 07:30am – 09:00am – DUAL Finance Breakfast
4. Saturday, 31 Jan, 2015 10:00am – Sunday, 01 Feb, 2015 07:00pm – Trade Talent Connection – The global trading industry career fair
5. Sunday, 01 Mar, 2015 09:30am – 07:30pm – Economics, Culture and Innovation: Lessons from Japan
6. Friday, 27 Mar, 2015 12:20pm – Sunday, 29 Mar, 2015 08:45pm – LSEAAS Overseas Trip 2015
7. Career Opportunity – Compliance Consultant, Maroon Analytics
8. Career Opportunities – JobStreet.com creates exclusive career website for DUAL
************************ Continue reading DUAL JANUARY 2015 UPDATE